Fixtures

Team A Team B Venue

Hyderabad Hunters

Vs
chennai-smashers

Chennai Smashers

Hyderabad

Jan 01, Sun

Bengaluru Topguns

Vs

Delhi Acers

Hyderabad

Jan 01, Sun

Awadhe Warriors

Vs

Hyderabad Hunters

Hyderabad

Jan 02,Mon

Bengaluru Topguns

Vs
chennai-smashers

Chennai Smashers

Mumbai

Jan 03, Tue

Delhi Acers

Vs

Mumbai Rockets

Mumbai

Jan 03, Tue

Hyderabad Hunters

Vs

Mumbai Rockets

Mumbai

Jan 04, Wed

Awadhe Warriors

Vs

Delhi Acers

Lucknow

Jan 05, Thu

Awadhe Warriors

Vs

Mumbai Rockets

Lucknow

Jan 06, Fri

Bengaluru Topguns

Vs

Hyderabad Hunters

Bangalore

Jan 07, Sat

Delhi Acers

Vs
chennai-smashers

Chennai Smashers

Bangalore

Jan 08, Sun

Bengaluru Topguns

Vs

Mumbai Rockets

Bangalore

Jan 08, Sun

Awadhe Warriors

Lucknow

Vs

Bengaluru Topguns

Bangalore

Jan 09, Mon

Mumbai Rockets

Vs

Chennai Smashers

Bangalore

Jan 10, Tue

Awadhe Warriors

Vs
chennai-smashers

Chennai Smashers

Bangalore

Jan 11, Wed

Delhi Acers

Vs

Hyderabad Hunters

Delhi

Jan 12, Thu

Semi Final 1

Delhi

Jan 13, Thu

Semi Final 2

Delhi

Jan 13, Fri

Finals

Delhi

Jan 14, Sat